ReportedreservesStatement 364
The spokesperson’s statement did not specify how much each funding source contributed or disclose the insurance fund’s minimum required balance.
Independent record. Not associated with, endorsed by or operated by Binance. This site is read-only: there is nothing to sign in to, pay for or connect.
An independent record of the October 2026 Binance hack
This line is our short summary of the quote below. The quote is the evidence.
The spokesperson’s statement did not specify how much each funding source contributed or disclose the insurance fund’s minimum required balance.
Still, CertiK told Cointelegraph on Friday that it needed more information to verify Binance’s claimed $5 billion in replacement cryptocurrencies.